Wed 14 Nov 2018 - London (UK) - 100 Club (w/L.A. Salami)

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Paris (FR) - Le Pop Up du Label (w/L.A. Salami)

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Münster (DE) - Pension Schmidt (w/L.A. Salami)

Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Konstanz (DE) - Kulturladen (w/L.A. Salami)

Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Heidelberg (DE) - Karlstorbahnhof (w/L.A. Salami)

Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Berlin (DE) - Funkhaus (w/ Alice Phoebe Lou)

Sun 02 Dec 2018 - Frankfurt (DE) - Mousonturm (w/L.A. Salami)

Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Aachen (DE) - Musikbunker (w/L.A. Salami)
Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Köln (DE) - WOHNGEMEINSCHAFT

Fri 01 Feb 2019 - Bern (CH) - CAFE KAIRO

Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Baden (CH) - ONE OF A MILLION FESTIVAL

Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Frankfurt (DE) - MOUSONTURM LOKAL

Tue 05 Feb 2019 - Dortmund (DE) - FZW INDIE NIGHTS

Wed 06 Feb 2019 - Leipzig (DE) - ANNIHILATE

Thurs 07 Feb - Hannover (DE) - FEINKOST LAMPE

Sat 09 Feb - Hamburg (DE) - WARENWIRTSCHAFT

Sun 10 Feb - München (DE) - MILLA